stock

Stock Clearance

The stock clearance and remarketing: when a company can no longer sell its stocks on its traditional market, our role is to find new opportunities for those products.

The amount of business contacts that we have and the diversity of geographic areas where we operate (we are active on four continents) allow us to provide a solution to companies cluttered with products that can no longer flow through their traditional network.

The difficulty of selling a device past fashion, technologically outdated, used for demonstrations, no longer meeting the expectations of customers, etc… must be added to the cost of storage, the asset cash, logistics cost for the return to the manufacturer and / or the cost of recycling when it is considered.

In HELVETRADE we are assuming these problems by selling your products on the market where demand still exists.

Based on a detailed inventory of products you want to clear, we will make a proposal to purchase your whole lot. If you agree, we arrange the payment as soon as possible and we will collect the goods according to agreed conditions set previously.

So you limit your return costs and management, concentrating fully on your new projects.

Yezz

Energizer

stock

Déstockage – Remarketing

Le déstockage et le remarketing de produits qui consiste à trouver de nouveaux débouchés lorsque qu’une entreprise n’arrive plus à écouler ses stocks.

La quantité des contacts commerciaux que nous entretenons et la diversité des zones géographiques où nous opérons (nous sommes actifs sur 4 continents) nous permettent d’apporter une solution aux entreprises encombrées de produits qu’elles n’arrivent plus à écouler par leur réseau traditionnel.

A la difficulté de vendre un appareil passé de mode, dépassé technologiquement, ayant servi pour des démonstrations, ne correspondant plus aux attentes des clients, etc… s’ajoutent le coût du stockage, l’immobilisation de trésorerie, le coût logistique pour le retour au fabriquant et/ou le coût du recyclage lorsque cela est envisagé.

Chez HELVETRADE nous vous libérons de ces soucis en commercialisant vos produits sur des marchés ou la demande est encore existante.

Sur la base d’un inventaire détaillé des produits que vous souhaitez déstocker, nous vous faisons une proposition de rachat. Si vous êtes d’accord, nous arrangeons le paiement dans les plus brefs délais puis récupérons les marchandises selon des conditions convenues ensemble préalablement.

Ainsi vous limitez vos coûts de retour et de gestion, vous concentrant entièrement sur vos nouveaux projets.

Yezz

Energizer